.The provinces of Mozambique 

Welcome to our information hub on Mozambique's provinces. Here, you'll find detailed insights on the ten regions that shape this southeastern African nation. From the bustling capital of Maputo to the tranquil shores of Cabo Delgado, each province offers a unique glimpse into the country's geographical diversity and cultural tapestry. Our site provides facts, statistics, and objective descriptions to inform visitors about the distinct characteristics and developments of each region in Mozambique.